Brecknock Sinfonia – Music for Winds

Posted: 24th October 2021

A concert by the Wind Soloists of Brecknock Sinfonia at the Clarence Hall, Crickhowell at 7.30pm on Saturday, 6 November 2021.

The Programme includes:

– Arrangements of numbers from Mozart’s operas – Don Giovanni arranged by Joseph Triebensee
and The Marriage of Figaro arranged by Johann Nepomuk Wendt

– Quartet for Two Oboes and Two Bassoons: Ange Flégier

– Mozart: Wind Serenade in C Minor K.388

Tickets will be strictly limited to 60 to comply with Covid regulations and must be reserved in advance.  Further information on Brecknock Sinfonia’s website –